Current Staffing


Chief:  Michael Gahagan michael.gahagan@cariboumaine.gov


Administration:  Laura Adams lroy@cariboumaine.org


Sergeant: Paul Vincent paul.vincent@cariboumaine.org

Sergeant: Mark Gahagan mark.gahagan@cariboumaine.org


Patrolman:

Craig Peterson craig.peterson@cariboumaine.org

Kevin St. Peter kevin.stpeter@cariboumaine.org

Doug Bell douglas.bell@cariboumaine.org

Bob Worley bob.worley@cariboumaine.org

Keith Ouellette keith.ouellette@cariboumaine.org

Dwight Wilcox dwight.wilcox@cariboumaine.org

Chad Cochran chad.cochran@cariboumaine.org

Aaron Marquis aaron.marquis@cariboumaine.org

Ricky Pelletier ricky.pelletier@cariboumaine.org

Gerard Lemoine gerard.lemoine@cariboumaine.org

Kegan McPherson kegan.McPherson@cariboumaine.org

Eric Depner eric.depner@cariboumaine.org


Reserve Officers:

Dale Campbell

Tony Collins

Phil McDonough

Arik Jepson

Dan Bellanger

Erick Bechtel